News Flash

City News and Information

Posted on: November 18, 2020

2021 Holidays - City of Hays Offices Closed

Below is a list of holidays in 2021 when City of Hays offices will be closed.

Jan 1, 2021 (Fri) – New Year’s Day

May 31, 2021 (Mon) – Memorial Day

July 5, 2021 (Mon) – Celebrating Independence Day

Sept 6, 2021 (Mon) – Labor Day

Nov 11, 2021 (Thurs) – Veteran’s Day

Nov 25, 2021 (Thurs) – Thanksgiving Day

Nov 26, 2021 (Fri) – Friday after Thanksgiving

Dec 24, 2021 (Fri) – Christmas Eve

Dec 27, 2021 (Mon) – Celebrating Christmas Day

December 31, 2021 (Fri) – Celebrating New Year’s Day (2022)

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News and Information