Hays4 

HeaderWheat1

HeaderWheat2

 
TopMenuElement5

 

arrow08Recognized City Holidays

City of Hays, KS > Public Announcements > City Holidays >
  • New Year's Day – Jan 1, 2018: (Mon) 
  • Memorial Day: May 28, 2018 (Mon)
  • Independence Day: July 4, 2018 (Wed)
  • Labor Day: Sept 3, 2018 (Mon)
  • Veteran's Day: Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)
  • Thanksgiving Day and Friday After: Nov 22 & 23, 2018 (Thurs/Fri)
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day: Dec 24 & 25, 2018
      (Celebrating on Mon/Tue)

 

2019 Holidays

Jan 1, 2019 (Tues) - New Year's Day

May 27, 2019 (Mon) - Memorial Day

July 4, 2019 (Thurs) - Independence Day

Sept 2, 2019 (Mon) - Labor Day

Nov 11, 2019 (Mon) - Veteran's Day

Nov 28 , 2019 (Thurs) - Thanksgiving Day

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri) -Friday after Thanksgiving

Dec 24, 2019 (Tues) - Christmas Eve

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed) - Christmas Day

 

No-Lined-Back_Bottom

Menu-Left1

Home | Business | Visitors | Residents |Government | Quick Links | Privacy Policy

Last Modified 11/06/18 

Menu-Right1

 Website Design Contacts:  Jessi Jacobs | Chad Ruder